I just woke up (1 pm). The cat is yelling, I have coffee brewing, Christmas decorations are about to arrive. What a roller coaster of a day. As says the title, this post will be a task list that I will try and accomplish for today:

  • Continue reading Star Wars The Force Awakens
  • Start reading Harrow County #1
  • Record gameplay of Battlefield 1
  • Watch Star Trek The Next Generation and review it
  • Accompany TNG with star trek podcasts and forum posts

 

Seems like a good start. If I remember, I will come back to this post and update it with what I took to task.

-E.B. Alexander

 

UPDATE

Here’s the list again with the updates:

  • Continue reading Star Wars The Force Awakens
  • Start reading Harrow County #1
  • Record gameplay of Battlefield 1
  • Watch Star Trek The Next Generation and review it
  • Accompany TNG with star trek podcasts and forum posts

Not using this as an excuse, but the girlfriend did come over and we got foods and watched Netflix’s 3% (talk about that later).

So the remaining bullet points: Harrow County and recording gameplay…

I received the first issue of Harrow County for free as part of my local comic store’s Free Comic Book event. Ever since that first issue, I have been hooked. Instead of buying individual issues, I decided to buy the books containing four books each, but when I went back to make the purchase, they had only book #2. I don’t mind reading out of order so I bought it.

Going back for their Black Friday sale, I bought books 1 and 3. Extremely excited to go through them all. Unfortunately that day was not today.

As to recording gameplay, I got distracted with the show 3% (separate post somewhere). Instead of recording, or even playing Battlefield 1, I jumped on the Division (which I picked up for $10 on Amazon!).

