As the title states, I’m a bit tired so I will most likely keep this short. I ordered the board game Legends of Andor off Amazon, and I expect it to arrive on Thursday (thanks Amazon Prime, which I didn’t mean to pay for – another story for another time). I first saw this game at a board games store in Savage, MD. At first glance, it seems like a simpler version of Dungeons & Dragons, epic quests, fantastical characters, castles and whatnot, but, at a longer glance, it is more of a defend-the-castle-from-beasts game. Don’t get me wrong, I’m still into it. I think other expansions may go on quests, or they might just have you defend some more things, I’m not sure. Anyway, that’s all for now. Just wanted to say that I’m super excited to get the game and try it out. I don’t play too many board games these days. I’ll leave a link to the game producer’s website below.

-E.B. Alexander

 

If you’re interested in learning more about Legends of Andor, click on this magical link!

 

