Listed below are a few events that I’d like to go to this week:

Lights on 34th Street

I’ve never been to this, but rumor has it that Hampden’s 34th street gets decked out with elaborate lighting patterns and designs. Sounds like a good way to bring in the Christmas season, and I’m definitely interested in what people have come up with! Linked here is their website and more info.

Rogue One: A Star Wars Story

Premiering on December 16th, a whole movie about how the Death Star’s plans were stolen will finally be here! I probably won’t be able to see it until later in the weekend, but I know it will be worth the wait. I still can’t believe we’re lucky enough to have a new Star Wars film every single year for the next bajillion (that’s a number, right?) years.

Between these two things, I’ll probably be reading or recording video game footage. Who knows.

-E.B. Alexander

